COLUMBIA COUNTY

Transit Department: CC Rider



ST. HELENS, OR 97051

1155 Deer Island Rd. Direct (503) 366–0159 columbiacountyor.gov nworegontransit.org

Columbia County Rider STIF Committee Members:

Dena Chesney Martin Rowe Karen MacKenzie Dennis Spitze Pam Heimuller Commissioner Kellie Smith Represents Low Income Individuals Individual Age 65 or Older Public Transportation Service Provider



Service ~ Engagement ~ Connection ~ Innovation